Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.


Join Us for Doggie Dash 25

SAT., SEPT. 6 • 9 A.M.

A 5K Event at the Boulder Reservoir

Everyone agrees that Doggie Dash is just a ton of fun! But there is a more serious purpose behind this animal-friendly event—raising critical funds to support the animals at the Humane Society of Boulder Valley. So whether you’re running with your favorite four-legged friend or a group of two-legged friends, you can help us reach our goal of $100,000!

 


The Great Outdoor

Training Class Spotlight:

Does your dog get easily distracted on walks and hikes with you? Learn how to take what you have learned in indoor classes and apply it to real life situations.

Now starts Friday, August 29, 2014: 6:00 - 7:00 pm and runs for 4 sessions

Read More

Upcoming Agility & Sports Classes

Find the class that's right for you and your pet by clicking one of the buttons below or scroll down to see all upcoming classes.

View All Classes

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Preparation To Trial Sat, 09/06/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Hop, Skip and Jump - Puppy Agility! Fri, 09/12/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 10 2014 except Fri Oct 03 2014.
Helena Kokes Open 10 Class Credits
Preparation To Trial Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Introduction to Agility Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 18 2014 .
Aimee Bonnain Open 16 Class Credits
Introduction to K9 Nose Work® Wed, 09/17/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 08 2014 .
Allison Hartlage Waitlist Only 12 Class Credits
Preparation To Trial Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Continuing K9 Nose Work® Drop-In Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:45am - 7:15pm Allison Hartlage Open 2 Class Credits