Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.

Come Back to Me!

Training Class Spotlight:

Fido not coming to you when you call him? Then this class is for you! Get your dog to come to you the first time you call and every time you call! This fun, specialized 45 minute class runs for 4 consecutive weeks and focuses on training recall games and building a strong Come Back to Me cue.  Weather permitting, some classes may take place outside!

4 sessions: Starting Friday, December 5 at 5:45 p.m.

Read More

Upcoming Agility & Sports Classes

Find the class that's right for you and your pet by clicking one of the buttons below or scroll down to see all upcoming classes.

View All Classes

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Preparation To Trial Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Closed 4 Class Credits
Sequencing Agility Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Aimee Bonnain Closed 4 Class Credits
Continuing Nose Work Sun, 01/04/2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 01 2015 except Sun Jan 25 2015.
Allison Hartlage Closed 22 Class Credits
Introduction to K9 Nose Work® Mon, 01/05/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Allison Hartlage Open 24 Class Credits
Introduction to K9 Nose Work® Wed, 01/07/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 28 2015 .
Allison Hartlage Closed 24 Class Credits
Friday Night Sports Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 06 2015 .
Helena Kokes Open 20 Class Credits