Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.

Come Back to Me!

Training Class Spotlight:

Fido not coming to you when you call him? Then this class is for you! Get your dog to come to you the first time you call and every time you call! This fun, specialized 45 minute class runs for 4 consecutive weeks and focuses on training recall games and building a strong Come Back to Me cue.

4 sessions: Starting Wednesday, November 5, 2014: 7:00 - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Upcoming Agility & Sports Classes

Find the class that's right for you and your pet by clicking one of the buttons below or scroll down to see all upcoming classes.

View All Classes

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Preparation To Trial Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Closed 2 Class Credits
Sequencing Agility Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Aimee Bonnain Closed 2 Class Credits
Hop, Skip and Jump - Puppy Agility! Fri, 10/31/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Helena Kokes Open 10 Class Credits
Preparation To Trial Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Sequencing Agility Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Preparation To Trial Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Sequencing Agility Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Continuing Nose Work Sun, 11/09/2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Allison Hartlage Open 11 Class Credits
Preparation To Trial Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Sequencing Agility Sat, 11/15/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Introduction to Agility Sat, 11/15/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 .
Aimee Bonnain Open 16 Class Credits
Preparation To Trial Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Sequencing Agility Sat, 11/22/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Introduction to Odor Mon, 11/24/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 15 2014 .
Allison Hartlage Open 12 Class Credits
Preparation To Trial Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits
Sequencing Agility Sat, 11/29/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Aimee Bonnain Open 2 Class Credits