Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.


Curb Your Enthusiasm

Training Class Spotlight:

This 1.5 hour specialty clinic is for pet parents who have an enthusiastic adolescent dog who is overly exuberant when greeting people and other dogs!

1 class: Friday, October 3, 2014: 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Read More

Upcoming Basic Training Classes

Find the class that's right for you and your pet by clicking one of the buttons below or scroll down to see all upcoming classes.

View All Classes

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Come Back to Me! - A Recall Class Fri, 10/03/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 24 2014 .
Anita Hurley Open 10 Class Credits
Curb Your Enthusiasm Workshop Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm Anita Hurley Open 4 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 1 Sat, 10/04/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Jai Robichaud Open 2 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 1 Mon, 10/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm Allison Hartlage Waitlist Only 2 Class Credits
Orientation - First Class Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm Allison Hartlage Open FREE
Basic Manners: Level 2 Thu, 10/09/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm Jai Robichaud Open 2 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 1 Mon, 10/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm Helena Kokes Open 2 Class Credits
Orientation - First Class Tue, 10/14/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm Allison Hartlage Open FREE
Basic Manners: Level 1 Thu, 10/16/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm Jai Robichaud Open 2 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 1 Sat, 10/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Jai Robichaud Open 2 Class Credits
Walk This Way! A Leash Walking Clinic Mon, 10/20/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Allison Hartlage Open 6 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 1 Mon, 10/20/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm Jamie Flanagan Open 2 Class Credits
Orientation - First Class Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm Jamie Flanagan Open FREE
Basic Manners: Level 3 Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm Anita Hurley Open 2 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 2 Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm Jai Robichaud Open 2 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 1 Sun, 10/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm Jamie Flanagan Open 2 Class Credits
Basic Manners: Level 2 Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm Jamie Flanagan Open 2 Class Credits
Orientation - First Class Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm Allison Hartlage Open FREE
Basic Manners: Level 1 Thu, 10/30/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm Jai Robichaud Open 2 Class Credits