Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.


Introduction to Agility

Training Class Spotlight:

Join us for some morning fun! Our introduction agility class introduces your canine companion to AKC agility obstacles in a manner that is fun, safe, and confidence-building!

Starts Saturday, September 27, 2014: 12:00 - 1:00 pm and runs for 6 sessions

Read More

Upcoming meetings of Grumpy Growler

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Grumpy Growler Class Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 15 2014 .
Anita Hurley
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 09/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Anita Hurley
Jai Robichaud
Open 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sun, 09/28/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 05 2014 except Sun Sep 07 2014.
Allison Hartlage
Jamie Flanagan
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Wed, 10/08/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 19 2014 except Wed Oct 29 2014.
Anita Hurley
Jai Robichaud
Open 18 Class Credits