Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.


Join Us for Doggie Dash 25

SAT., SEPT. 6 • 9 A.M.

A 5K Event at the Boulder Reservoir

Everyone agrees that Doggie Dash is just a ton of fun! But there is a more serious purpose behind this animal-friendly event—raising critical funds to support the animals at the Humane Society of Boulder Valley. So whether you’re running with your favorite four-legged friend or a group of two-legged friends, you can help us reach our goal of $100,000!

 


Come Back to Me!

Training Class Spotlight:

Fido not coming to you when you call him? Then this class is for you! Get your dog to come to you the first time you call and every time you call! This fun class focuses on training recall games and building a strong Come Back to Me cue.

Starts Thursday, July 31, 2014: 7:00 - 7:45 pm and runs for 4 sessions

Read More

Upcoming meetings of Grumpy Growler

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Grumpy Growler Class Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 18 2014 .
Helena Kokes
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 29 2014 .
Allison Hartlage
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 03 2014 .
Anita Hurley Open 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 08/02/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 09 2014 except Sat Jul 05 2014.
Anita Hurley
Helena Kokes
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 08/16/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 20 2014 .
Helena Kokes
Jai Robichaud
Open 18 Class Credits