Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.

Come Back to Me!

Training Class Spotlight:

Fido not coming to you when you call him? Then this class is for you! Get your dog to come to you the first time you call and every time you call! This fun, specialized 45 minute class runs for 4 consecutive weeks and focuses on training recall games and building a strong Come Back to Me cue.

4 sessions: Starting Wednesday, November 5, 2014: 7:00 - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Upcoming meetings of Grumpy Growler

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 10/25/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Anita Hurley
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sun, 10/26/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 23 2014 .
Allison Hartlage
Jamie Flanagan
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Wed, 11/05/2014 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 19 2014 except Wed Oct 29 2014.
Anita Hurley
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 11/08/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 13 2014 .
Anita Hurley
Helena Kokes
Open 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 15 2014 .
Helena Kokes
Jamie Flanagan
Open 18 Class Credits