Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.


Join Us for Doggie Dash 25

SAT., SEPT. 6 • 9 A.M.

A 5K Event at the Boulder Reservoir

Everyone agrees that Doggie Dash is just a ton of fun! But there is a more serious purpose behind this animal-friendly event—raising critical funds to support the animals at the Humane Society of Boulder Valley. So whether you’re running with your favorite four-legged friend or a group of two-legged friends, you can help us reach our goal of $100,000!

 


Grumpy Growlers

Training Class Spotlight:

This class is for dogs that bark, growl, or lunge when on-leash and in the presence of other dogs.

This specialty course run by two instructors is designed to provide you with the skills to manage and modify your dog’s current reaction to other dogs. We train in a safe, low-stress classroom environment to teach your dog alternative behaviors that are incompatible with reactivity and aggression.

Starts Wednesday, July 30, 2014: 7:00 - 8:00 pm and runs for 6 sessions

READ MORE FOR IMPORTANT INFO ON THE FIRST CLASS.

Read More

Upcoming meetings of Grumpy Growler

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 07/26/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 09 2014 except Sat Jul 05 2014.
Anita Hurley
Helena Kokes
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 18 2014 .
Helena Kokes
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 29 2014 .
Allison Hartlage
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 03 2014 .
Anita Hurley Open 18 Class Credits