Training & Behavior

Log in to your account

To register for classes or to make purchases, please log in or create an account.

Buy Class Credits

Before you can register for a training class, you'll need to purchase Class Credits.


Join us at Puttin' On The Leash This Saturday!

Our 22nd Annual Puttin' On The Leash fundraising event is less than a week away — join us this Saturday, April 26 where you will enjoy live and silent auctions, adoption animals roaming the floor, animal presentations and food and drink provided by more than 20 of the area's premier restaurants! Pre-registration for the event ends on Thursday 4/24 at midnight. 

Join us for our biggest fund-raising event of 2014, Puttin' On The Leash: Super Heroes on April 26, 2014. Click here to purchase your tickets today!

 


Summer Fun Starts With Spring Training

Great behavior doesn’t just happen - it’s taught. Whether you need to lay down a solid foundation or brush up on established skills, our reward-based methods will help you fulfill your dog’s potential. Come see for yourself why our Training Center is the leading program for dog training in the Boulder area.


Training Class Spotlight:
Puppy Prep School

This five-week training class provides instruction on basic obedience and behavioral issues, as well as offering your puppy the opportunity to flourish as they socialize with a new group of friends. Class begins on 4/30, click here to register!

Upcoming meetings of Grumpy Growler

Class Date(s) Instructor Registration Price
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat May 03 2014 .
Anita Hurley
Helena Kokes
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sun, 04/27/2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sun May 11 2014 except Sun Apr 13 2014, Sun Apr 20 2014.
Allison Hartlage
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 02 2014 except Mon May 26 2014.
Helena Kokes
Jai Robichaud
Closed 18 Class Credits
Grumpy Growler Class Sat, 05/17/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 21 2014 .
Anita Hurley
Helena Kokes
Open 18 Class Credits