Staff

Lisa Pedersen, CAWA
Chief Executive Officer
303-442-4030 x629
lisa.pedersen@boulderhumane.org

Steve Metzger
Vice President of Finance and Administration
303-442-4030 x633
steve.metzger@boulderhumane.org

Bridgette Chesne
Director of Animal Behavior and Sheltering
303-442-4030 x698
bridgette.chesne@boulderhumane.org

Kat Burns, CVPM, CAWA
Director of Operations and Veterinary Services
303-442-4030 x605
kat.burns@boulderhumane.org

Lindsay Scott
Director of Development and Community Relations
303-442-4030 x655
lindsay.scott@boulderhumane.org

Jennifer Schwartz, PHR
Director of Human Resources
303-442-4030 x628
jennifer.schwartz@boulderhumane.org

Allison Hartlage, CTC, CNWI, KPA-CTP, CPDT-KA
Training and Behavior Manager
303-442-4030 x6369
allison.hartlage@boulderhumane.org

Kathryn Quinn
Senior Volunteer Services Coordinator
303-442-4030 x612
kathryn.quinn@boulderhumane.org