About Us

Come Back to Me!

Training Class Spotlight:

Fido not coming to you when you call him? Then this class is for you! Get your dog to come to you the first time you call and every time you call! This fun, specialized 45 minute class runs for 4 consecutive weeks and focuses on training recall games and building a strong Come Back to Me cue.

4 sessions: Starting Wednesday, November 5, 2014: 7:00 - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Newsletter:

Donate:

Staff

Lisa Pedersen, CAWA
Chief Executive Officer
303-442-4030 x629
lisa.pedersen@boulderhumane.org

Steve Metzger
Vice President of Finance and Administration
303-442-4030 x633
steve.metzger@boulderhumane.org

Don Shires
Vice President of Operations
303-442-4030 x658
don.shires@boulderhumane.org

Bridgette Chesne
Director of Shelter Services
303-442-4030 x698
bridgette.chesne@boulderhumane.org

Kat Burns, CVPM
Director of Veterinary Services
303-442-4030 x605
kat.burns@boulderhumane.org

Lindsay Wood, MA, CTC, KPA-CTP, ACAAB
Director of Animal Training and Behavior
303-442-4030 x369
lindsay.wood@boulderhumane.org

Susie Eitel
Major Gifts Officer
303-442-4030 x669
susie.eitel@boulderhumane.org

Diane Marx, SPHR
Human Resources Manager
303-442-4030 x628
diane.marx@boulderhumane.org

Lindsay Scott, MPA
Volunteer Services Manager
303-442-4030 x654
lindsay.scott@boulderhumane.org