About Us


Introduction to Agility

Training Class Spotlight:

Join us for some morning fun! Our introduction agility class introduces your canine companion to AKC agility obstacles in a manner that is fun, safe, and confidence-building!

Starts Saturday, September 27, 2014: 12:00 - 1:00 pm and runs for 6 sessions

Read More

Newsletter:

Donate:

Staff

Lisa Pedersen, CAWA
Chief Executive Officer
303-442-4030 x629
lisa.pedersen@boulderhumane.org

Steve Metzger
Vice President of Finance and Administration
303-442-4030 x633
steve.metzger@boulderhumane.org

Don Shires
Vice President of Operations
303-442-4030 x658
don.shires@boulderhumane.org

Bridgette Chesne
Director of Shelter Services
303-442-4030 x698
bridgette.chesne@boulderhumane.org

Kat Burns, CVPM
Director of Veterinary Services
303-442-4030 x605
kat.burns@boulderhumane.org

Lindsay Wood, MA, CTC, KPA-CTP, ACAAB
Director of Animal Training and Behavior
303-442-4030 x369
lindsay.wood@boulderhumane.org

Susie Eitel
Major Gifts Officer
303-442-4030 x669
susie.eitel@boulderhumane.org

Diane Marx, SPHR
Human Resources Manager
303-442-4030 x628
diane.marx@boulderhumane.org

Lindsay Scott, MPA
Volunteer Services Manager
303-442-4030 x654
lindsay.scott@boulderhumane.org